Header Ads Widget

Skales Unveils "The Never Say Never Guy" Album Art

Skales - Never Say Never Album front cover Skales drops sophomore album "The Never Say Never Guy" tracklist and artwork cover.
The long awaited album features artists including Wande CoalPhyno, TimayaBurna BoyPJ Morton of Maroon 5, RotimiLil KeshFifi CooperEgar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.
skales-Never Say Never Guy album-back-cover-play
skales- Never Say Never Guy album-back-cover 
(Baseline Music)

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay PizzlePimpz BeatKiller TunezMckeezySpellz and Young D.
Skales dedicates the album to his mother Mrs Martina Sani Aiyewa and every go-getter who keep pushing on even when they sometimes fall short.

Post a Comment