Header Ads Widget

Mixtape : Fortified Tha Mixtape Vol. 2

Mixtape : Fortified Tha Mixtape Vol. 2 

Its Here again, its the urbanMusic+ Monthly Mixtape hosted by your one and only DJ Rhamzy. this edition features songs that trended in the music industry far and wide ..You missed that banger and couldnt locate the download link again, this is what you need. Check out the Tracklisting below :


Inline image 1

1.  OT Genasis- Everybody Mad
2.  Chris brown Ft Tyga- Straight up
3.  Phyno -Mistakes
4.  shaydee- koyewon
5.  Klever Jay Ft. CDQ- Holla Remix
6.  wizkid Ft Future- everytime
7.  AKA ft Olamide- Kolole
8.  Chopstix ft 2baba- Gaga shuffle Refix
9.  Waje-In the Air
10. B.Banks- 4.20
11. Poe Ft Tiwa Savage- Are you Down
12. Sean Tizzle- Wasted
13. Maleek Berry- Flexin
14. Gwannty- Perfect Music
15. Shaydee Ft Wizkid- Make Sense
16. Nasty C ft Runtown- SAid and Done
17. Sound Sultan Ft Harrysongz- Non stop
18. Leke lee- Make Mama Proud
19. Deejay J masta Ft Skales & Koker- Magic
20. Neza- Slay Mama
21. Cnatty Ft Tclassic- Special Love
22. Wande Coal- Oh No No
23. Dj Spinall Ft Ycee- On a Low
24. Apj Ft Awonchillz & Nikki Gold - Catapult
25. Dj coins- Dem Get Money?
26. Mr P (peter Psquare)- Cool It Down)
27. Weflo- ise
28. Ycee- Komije
29. Viktoh- Your Type
30. Dice Ailes- Otedola
31. Falz- La Fete
32. Sarkodie Ft Moelogo- Love Yourself
33. Dj Ecool Ft Dremo- Kilode
34. D'Prince- Sade
35. Jay Sean Ft Davido- What You Want
36. MasterKraft Ft Olamide- Oja
37. Chad Reek- No Delay
38. Falz- Currency
39. Zeez-Funwontan
40. CDQ x Pepenazi x Gabana- Ishe Yen
41. Emmydon- Rabar
42. Bakotelli- IQI
43. skales- Agolo
44. Solomzy Ft Twizy- Level Up
45. IllBliss- Fireworks
46. Olamide- Where the Man
47. Da L.E.S- Train Rides
48. Ty Dolla Sign FT Future & Swae Lee- Dont Judge Me
49. Dremo- Cheii
50. Nasty C Ft French Montana- Allow
51. Future & Young Thug- Patek Water
52. Chris Brown Ft Future- High End
53. Afrojack Ft Belly & OT Genasis- No Tomorrow.

Post a Comment