Home | Music | Video | Naija News | World News | Gist | Campus Gist | Confessions | Weird | Articles | Comedy Plus | Others

Astute and prolific rap artiste, ALEQS CHIZAR who hails from the middlebelt region of Nigeria, is finally here with his much anticipated ADAGBA OTEMEJE Album released on an indie platform, Classy Rhythmz.

The album encompasses exotic songs that cut across themes of unity, inspiration, love, aspiration, social issues, reality and celebration.

ADAGBA OTEMEJE is majorly a smooth blend of Igala indigenous and contemporary hiphop sound. It features efficacious artistes from different genres of music, making the project varied and exciting therefore, it guarantees listeners a fresh and lovely vibe.

You can connect with him via the following social media platforms for the ADAGBA OTEMEJE tour updates and shows.

Twitter/Instagram: @al_chizar


For bookings/Enquiries, call
09022551948 or 08050484447


1. Download Unyogba

2. Download Ola Lile ft Prince Solo

3. Download Dabobo

4.Download Ojiji

5. Download Light Up ft Fran6ix Smoke

6. Download Iye Mi

7.Download Recognize ft VFive

8. Download Odiniya

9. Download Stronghold ft Rigid Mc & FreakzBeat

10. Download Owailo ft Prince Solo

11. Download Cipher Ogijo ft Skofyfer, Xeros Knight Ebije & Samparo

12.Download Rap Ubailo

13. Download Kp’ibe We ft OD Tension

14. Download G’omi Abajoi

15. Download Ukola ft MB Mitete & Achi Baba


Ola lile ft Prince Solo (Piano Version)

Verbal Showdown ft T-Blinks

T’ido ft Prince Solo

Powered by Blogger.