Home | Music | Video | Naija News | World News | Gist | Campus Gist | Confessions | Weird | Articles | Comedy Plus | Others

The official 2018 Rap cypher from The Ambrose Alli University Edo state featuring some of the dopest rappers in campus who came through with their unique styles, mad flows and witty punchlines...the cypher features rappers in order of appearance Heezy Houdini, Young Rex, Sazzy, Decoo jay, Aiseh, Gt Extacy, Pizzy Banks, Emkay, Einstein, Benos J, Smeezy and Marshall...This is the hardest cypher you're gonna hear this year... Download share and enjoy




Powered by Blogger.