Header Ads Widget

Album: Bender Wave - The Same Change

TheSameChange Artwork.jpg.jpg

Nigerian fast-rising artist, Bender Wave releases his debut top-notch Album titled “The Same Change“.

The Same Change is a Hip hop - Afro blended work of art, with melodic and progressive songs that will keep you in a happy and positive mode. The Same Change will move your soul and body as you enjoy the amazing rhythms. All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by Young Roc, KingFlames and Jamie.

The Same Change” is available on all digital platforms for streaming and download and it promises to rock speakers and airwaves nationwide.

Connect On Instagram: @bender_wave

Download, Listen & Share Your Thoughts Below:


1. Intro - vert
2. Go With The Flow
3. Lifestyle
4. Change
5. Right Now
6. Keep Going
7. Candy


Post a Comment