Header Ads Widget

ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine

ALBUM: Blaqbonez - Emeka Must Shine
ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine

Blaqbonez, the formidable rapper and skilled songwriter hailing from Nigeria, representing Chocolate City, has recently graced the music scene with his latest album, aptly named “Emeka Must Shine”.

The acclaimed Nigerian rapper and entertainer, Blaqbonez, had earlier taken to his social media platform to unveil the tracklist for his eagerly awaited album, “Emeka Must Shine.” This impressive album boasts 14 tracks, among which include his previously dropped single, “Like Ice Spice”. Notably, Blaqbonez has also excitingly confirmed a collaboration with American rap icon Ludacris, and the album features prominent Afrobeats talents such as Black Sherif, Victony, Young John, Odumodublvck, and Zlatan.

You can listen to the “Emeka Must Shine” Album by Blaqbonez here.

The post ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine appeared first on tooXclusive.

source https://tooxclusive.com/album-blaqbonez-emeka-must-shine/

Post a Comment