EP: DUQ – Floors Of Flaws

Oke Oluwaseyi Popularly known as “DUQ” is a singer, rapper and songwriter.
Months ago, he dropped a buzzing Club single titled SHANA, Now he Closes the year 2017 with a Nine (9) Track EP, He tagged “Floors Of Flaws“.

DUQ is final year student of Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife, and has a lot in stock for his fans in the new year.

Get his new project below..


1. Shana

2. Respeck On My Name

3. Be Real

4. 7 Years

5. Pere

6. Show Me (Freestyle)

7. Straight Up (Freestyle)

8. Shotigbo

9. This Feeling (Outro)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.