Header Ads Widget

Breaking News: 15 Senators Defect From APC To PDP

Senate president Bukola Saraki is currently presiding over the plenary today, despite his house being under siege earlier today.

Saraki explained to the senators that an attempt was made to stop him from coming.

He also announced the defection of 15 Senators that have so far decamped from the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

See their names below…

Senator Tejuoso

Senator Shaaba

Senator Germade

Senator Melaye

Senator Shittu

Senator Rafiu

Senator Shitu Ubali

Senator Isa Misau

Senator Hunkuyi

Senator Monsurat

Senator Danbaba

Senator Nafada

Senator Nazif

Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso

Senator Nyako

Post a Comment