Header Ads Widget

Peruzzi Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming EP, ‘Heartwork’

Last week to celebrate his birthday, the super talented Peruzzi announced his debut project Heartwork and as you can imagine, we were super excited.
Now, the singer has released a tracklist for the EP, with features from the likes of Burna Boy, Popcaan, Davido and Mayorkun.
2018 has definitely been the year of Peruzzi’s mainstream rise, as he’s announced himself as the next big afropop star.
Not only is he a talented artist, but he also writes a lot of the bops we know and love, with our favourite in his catalogue being 2Baba’s monster hit, “Amaka”.
Given this, it’s no surprise that his debut project is so anticipated and from what we can see, Heartwork is set to be 10 straight fire tracks.
None of the songs from the tracklist look familiar, so we don’t know what to expect, however, we’re definitely in for a treat.
With the calibre of artists it will feature, we’re also sure that Heartwork will catapult Peruzzi right to the top, as we already have faith in his ability, given his track record.
While there has been no release date announced, Peruzzi has said that we should expect it “real soon”, and we honestly can’t wait!

Post a Comment